Tickets

0 Days 0 Hours 0 Minutes 0 Seconds
Event is running

WHEN THE AIR BURNS AND THE MOTODROM SHAKES

When an incredible 20,000 horsepower suddenly roars at the NitrOlympX, even the Hockenheim Motodrom shakes. The highly explosive mix of speed, sports and show at the largest drag racing event outside the US attracts around 40,000 fans to the “Rico Anthes Quartermile” every year. Because this is where full throttle, action and power junkies can experience the need for speed at the highest level.

Read more


The dragster race event “NitrOlympX” has now reached cult status. Everything is faster, more dangerous, louder and that little bit more crazy. The highly explosive mix of sport, speed and show pulls in the fans to the “Rico Anthes quarter mile” because this is where they can experience full throttle, action and a need for speed at the highest level.

It is a mad spectacle when the racing cars line up in their start positions in front of the so-called Christmas tree. When the adrenaline shoots into the bloodstream and the methanol fires into the engines, when rubber burns and deafening engines can be heard way beyond the Motodrom, then that’s when the fastest racing cars in the world are driving over the quarter mile track at the Hockenheimring.

It is pure motorsport – exciting duels between the drivers to deliver the best reaction speeds and grapple with acceleration speeds that take them from 0 – 100 mph in less than 1 second. The top fuel class always lives up to its reputation as the king of drag racing, when cars reach speeds of up to 500 km/h on the quarter mile at the Hockenheimring.

And not forgetting the legendary Saturday Night Show. When the sun sets over the Motodrom and the spotlights bathe the quarter mile in colourful light, it’s showtime and spectators are treated to a colourful mix of breathtaking stunts, spectacular show runs, burnout contests and great entertainment with lots of action and high speeds, smoking tyres, metre-high flames and bright sparks. In 2009, the Frenchman Eric Teboul even managed a world record at the night show. He drove an amazing time of 5:277 seconds on his skyrocket bike.

Anyone witnessing it was hooked because drag racing really is a motorsport of superlatives. Experience it yourself and immerse yourself in the fastest and most spectacular motorsport in the world!

If you have any questions or need any information about this event, just visit our official website at www.nitrolympx.de.

Pure adrenaline

Get your tickets now

Information

Partners & Sponsors

Did you know...
We offer tickets to various events at the Hockenheimring.

This website is using cookies!
This website is using cookies. This cookies are use for usability, effectiveness and security. Learn more in our privay policy.

Tickets

Wenn die Luft brennt und das Motodrom zittert

Wenn bei den NitrolympX unfassbare 20.000 Pferdestärken auf einmal losdonnern, zittert selbst das Hockenheimer Motodrom. Die hochexplosive Mischung aus Geschwindigkeit, Sport und Show beim größten Drag-Racing Rennen außerhalb der USA lockt jedes Jahr rund 40.000 Fans an die „Rico Anthes Quartermile“. Denn hier erleben die Anhänger von 100% High Speed, Action und Power, die Faszination der Beschleunigung auf höchstem Niveau.

Mehr lesen


Das Dragster-Rennen „NitrOlympX“ ist inzwischen eine absolute Kultveranstaltung. Alles ist schneller, gefährlicher, lauter und eine Spur verrückter. Die hochexplosive Mischung aus Sport, Geschwindigkeit und Show lockt die Fans an die „Rico Anthes Quartermile“, denn hier erleben Sie 100 % High Speed, Action und die Faszination der Beschleunigung auf höchstem Niveau.

Es ist ein irres Schauspiel, wenn sich die Boliden vor dem sogenannten Chistmastree auf Startposition bringen. Wenn das Adrenalin in die Blutbahn und das Methanol in die Motoren schießt, wenn Gummi verbrennt und ohrenbetäubende Motoren weit über das Motodrom hinaus zu hören sind, dann fahren die schnellsten Rennfahrzeuge der Welt über die Viertelmeile des Hockenheimrings.

Es ist Motorsport pur – spannende Zweikämpfe zwischen den Fahrern, Duelle um die beste Reaktion und Beschleunigungen von 0 auf 100 in weniger als 1 Sekunde. Die Top-Fuel-Klasse macht ihrem Ruf als Königsklasse des Drag-Racing immer alle Ehre, wenn die Fahrzeuge auf der Quartermile des Hockenheimrings eine Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 500 km/h erreichen.

Nicht zu vergessen ist die legendäre Saturday Night Show. Wenn sich die Dämmerung über das Motodrom senkt, die Scheinwerfer die Quartermile in farbiges Licht taucht, heißt es Showtime und den Zuschauern wird ein bunter Mix aus atemberaubenden Stunts, spektakulären Show-Runs, Burnout-Contest und grandiosem Entertainment mit viel Action und Highspeed, qualmende Reifen, meterhohe Flammen und sprühenden Funken geboten. 2009 erzielte der Franzose Eric Teboul in der Nightshow sogar einen Weltrekord. Er fuhr auf seinem Raketenbike eine unglaubliche Zeit von 5:277 Sekunden.

Wer einmal dabei war, wird süchtig danach sein, denn Drag-Racing ist Motorsport der Superlative. Erleben Sie es selbst und tauchen Sie ein in den schnellsten und spektakulärsten Motorsport der Welt!

Falls Sie noch Fragen haben und Informationen zu diesem Event benötigen, besuchen Sie einfach unsere offizielle Website unter www.nitrolympx.de.

Adrenalin pur

VIP-Angebote

Jetzt Tickets sichern

Tickets online kaufen

Wissenswertes


Event-News

Partner & Sponsoren

Wussten Sie schon...
Auf dem Hockenheimring können Sie heiraten.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies! 
Diese Website erfüllt die Pflicht zum Hinweis auf den Einsatz von Cookies. Durch die Verwendung von Cookies können wir die Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Effektivität und Sicherheit gewährleisten. Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.