Tickets

Business Seats

EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE

In 2002, a total of 176 business seats with direct access to the business lounge were created on the south upper tier as a result of the South Grandstand extension next to the VIP boxes. The business lounge has 450 sqm of floor space and a total capacity of up to 250 people.

The fully roofed and upholstered comfort seats are positioned prominently in front of the business lounge. From their height of 20 metres they offer a unique view of almost 75 percent of the whole racetrack – especially of the starting and finishing lines, the pit lanes and the impressive Motodrom.

Each business seat includes an attractive advertising package and a fixed allotment of VIP parking spaces in the immediate vicinity. Depending on your wishes, you can book exquisite catering for your guests per event or only use your reserved seats.

Get informed now, and don’t miss a single out-braking manoeuvre, pit stop or – above all – business opportunity.

Contact

Jutta Halter
Phone: +49 (0) 6205 950-195
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 950-299
Email: hospitality@hockenheimring.de

Partners & Sponsors

Did you know...
We offer tickets to various events at the Hockenheimring.

This website is using cookies!
This website is using cookies. This cookies are use for usability, effectiveness and security. Learn more in our privay policy.

Tickets

Business Seats

Beeindruckend Komfortabel

Auf dem Süd-Oberrang sind im Jahr 2002 durch die Erweiterung der Südtribüne neben den Logen insgesamt 176 Business-Seats mit direktem Zugang zu der Business-Lounge entstanden. Die Business Lounge hat eine Größe von 450 m² und eine Gesamtkapazität für bis zu 250 Personen.

Vor Business Lounge befinden sich in exponierter Lage die durchgehend überdachten und gepolsterten Komfort-Sitzplätze. Aus 20 m Höhe hat man einen einzigartigen Blick auf nahezu 75 Prozent der gesamten Rennstrecke – speziell auf den Start- und Zielbereich, die Boxengasse und das beeindruckende Motodrom.

Zu jedem Business-Seat gehören ein attraktives Werbepaket und ein festes Kontingent an VIP-Parkplätzen in direkter Nähe. Je nach Wunsch können Sie pro Event exquisites Catering für Ihre Gäste buchen oder nur Ihre reservierten Plätze wahrnehmen.

Informieren Sie sich jetzt, verpassen Sie kein Ausbremsmanöver, keinen Boxenstopp und vor allem keine geschäftliche Chance.

Kontakt

Jutta Halter
Telefon: +49 (0) 6205 / 950 195
Fax: +49 (0) 6205 / 950 299
E-Mail: hospitality@hockenheimring.de

Partner & Sponsoren

Wussten Sie schon...
Auf dem Hockenheimring können Sie heiraten.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies! 
Diese Website erfüllt die Pflicht zum Hinweis auf den Einsatz von Cookies. Durch die Verwendung von Cookies können wir die Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Effektivität und Sicherheit gewährleisten. Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.