Tickets

American Fan Fest – NASCAR WES

0 Days 0 Hours 0 Minutes 0 Seconds
Event is running

EXPERIENCE THE semifinal OF THE NASCAR WHELEN EURO SERIES AT the AMERICAN FAN FEST

The Hockenheimring will host the Euro NASCAR semifinals for the third time from 16 to 18 October 2020.

In addition to Hockenheim, the Euro NASCAR 2020 will stop in Valencia, Brands Hatch, Most, Venray, Vallelunga and Zolder.

The “American Fan Fest” is a real treat for motorsport enthusiasts who don’t mind a bit of show. The 400 hp V8 racing cars promise exclusive motorsport action, gripping wheel-to-wheel duels as well as visual and acoustic delights.

This race weekend is a must for families and fans!

Highlights

  • 4 NASCAR Whelen Euro Series races
  • spectacular & international support races
  • entertainment for the whole family
  • US-Car-Meetings
  • NEW: US-Car-Parade
  • American Food Mile
  • Kids Club
  • and more specials

*Program items subject to change

Gridwalk-Tickets

You would like to experience the starting grid of the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series live? Then secure your personal Gridwalk ticket* by phone, mail or online ticket shop. Please note that these tickets are limited, so be quick! Booking via our ticket hotline (Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 950 – 222), by e-mail to ticketing@hockenheimring.de or in the online ticket shop.

Get your tickets now

*Gridwalk tickets are valid only in conjunction with a grandstand ticket.

US-car-meeting

As part of the American Fan Fest – NASCAR Whelen Euro Series, there will be an exclusive exhibition space for US cars in the paddock area. The meeting is supported by the South-Side-Cruisers Mannheim. If you also want to attend the meeting with your US vehicle, you will find the registration form below. Please send the filled-in registration form to alexandra.edinge@hockenheimring.de.

NEW: US-CAR-PARADE

For the first time there will also be the big US Car Parade this year. Don’t just show your beloved US-Car on our exhibition area, also take the opportunity on Saturday, 17th of october 2020 (around 18:30 o’clock) to show your car on track. Please send the filled-in registration form to alexandra.edinge@hockenheimring.de

Info: The registration for the US-Car-Parade is also possible without participating in the US-Car-Meeting. Tickets are available from 25 € per person.

About the South Side Cruisers

Founded in 2012, the South Side Cruisers Mannheim today consist of a total of 31 members with 29 vehicles. The team spirit is great, because everyone is welcome who owns an American branded car – model or age of the vehicle does not matter. More information on the locations and meetings of the South-Side Cruisers can be found online at www.south-side-cruisers.club.

About NWES

The NASCAR Whelen Euro Series was founded in 2008 and established the NASCAR official European Series in January 2012 thanks to a long-term partnership signed with NASCAR (National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing), Team FJ, a Motorsports company located in Blois, France, and Whelen Engineering as title sponsor of the Series.The season is made up of 24 races, equally split among ELITE 1 and ELITE 2 divisions, on the best European tracks. Euro NASCAR introduced a stunning innovation on July 7-8, 2012 by organizing the first ever NASCAR race on an oval track in Europe on a half-mile speedway built in the downtown of Tours (France). With four races in two days, these 400 HP V8 monsters provide pure racing action and thrilling bumper-to-bumper battles as well as a lot of family fun around the track! In the pure NASCAR tradition, race fans can get closer to the action than ever and feel the unique in Europe paddock atmosphere thanks to drivers, teams and cars always available for the spectators.The series attracts drivers from all over the world, all willing to fight on track for the win and take the first step towards becoming a NASCAR star in the U.S.

Information

Event news

Partners & Sponsors

Did you know...
We offer tickets to various events at the Hockenheimring.

Tickets

American Fan Fest – NASCAR WES

0 Tage 0 Stunden 0 Minuten 0 Sekunden
Event läuft gerade

Erleben Sie DAS FINALE der NASCAR Whelen Euro Series beim American Fan Fest

Der Hockenheimring wird erstmalig das Finale der Euro NASCAR vom 16. bis 18. Oktober 2020 veranstalten und somit den NASCAR Whelen Euro Series Champion auf der badischen Rennstrecke  krönen.

Neben Hockenheim wird die Euro NASCAR 2020 Station in Valencia, Brands Hatch, Most, Venray, Vallelunga und Zolder machen.

Das „American Fan Fest“ ist ein echter Leckerbissen für Motorsport-Enthusiasten, die auch einer ordentlichen Portion Show nicht abgeneigt sind. Die 400 PS starken V8-Boliden bürgen für feinste Motorsport-Action, beinharte Rad-an-Rad-Duelle und optischen wie akustischen Hochgenuss.

Für Familien und Fans ist dieses Rennwochenenden Pflicht!

Highlights*

  • 4 Rennen der NASCAR Whelen Euro Series
  • spektakuläre & internationale Rahmenrennen
  • amerikanisches Volksfest für die ganze Familie
  • US-Car-Treffen
  • NEU: Große US-Car-Parade
  • US-Händermeile & American-Food-Meile
  • Kids Club
  • und weitere Specials

*Programmpunkte vorbehaltlich Änderungen

Gridwalk-Tickets

Sie möchten die Startaufstellung der NASCAR Whelen Euro Series live erleben? Dann sichern Sie sich jetzt per Telefon, Mail oder im Online-Ticketshop Ihr persönliches Gridwalk-Ticket*. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Zugänge limitiert sind, schnell sein lohnt sich! Buchung über unsere Ticket-Hotline (Tel.: +49 (0) 6205 950 – 222), per Mail an ticketing@hockenheimring.de oder im Online-Ticketshop.

Jetzt Tickets sichern

*Gridwalk-Tickets sind nur in Verbindung mit einem Tribünenticket gültig.

US-Car-Treffen

Im Rahmen des American Fan Fest – NASCAR Whelen Euro Series wird es im Fahrerlager eine exklusive Ausstellungsfläche für US-Cars geben. Unterstützt wird das Treffen der amerikanischen Fabrikate von den South-Side-Cruisers Mannheim. Senden Sie hierfür das angehängte Formular ausgefüllt an alexandra.edinge@hockenheimring.de.

NEU: GROße US-CAR-PARADE

Erstmalig wird es in diesem Jahr zudem die große US-Car-Parade geben. Stellen Sie nicht nur Ihr geliebtes US-Car auf unserer Ausstellungsfläche aus, sondern nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit am Samstag, 17.10.2020 (gegen 18:30 Uhr) selbst Rennstreckenluft zu schnuppern. Bitte senden Sie hierfür das ausgefüllte Anmeldeformular an alexandra.edinge@hockenheimring.de

Info: Eine Anmeldung zur US-Car-Parade ist auch ohne Teilnahme an dem US-Car-Treffen möglich. Tickets sind ab ab 25 € pro Person verfügbar.

Über die South-Side-Cruisers

Gegründet im Jahr 2012, bestehen die South-Side-Cruisers Mannheim heute aus insgesamt 31 Mitgliedern mit 29 Fahrzeugen. Der Zusammenhalt ist groß, denn hier ist jeder willkommen der ein amerikanisches Fabrikat sein Eigen nennt – Marke, Modell oder Alter des Fahrzeugs spielen keine Rolle. Mehr Informationen zu den Standorten, Stammtischen und Treffen der South-Side-Cruisers finden Sie online unter www.south-side-cruisers.club.

Über die NASCAR Whelen Euro Series

Die NASCAR Whelen Euro Series wurde im Jahr 2008 gegründet. Dank einer langjährigen Partnerschaft mit NASCAR (National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing), dem Team FJ, einem Motorsport-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Blois, Frankreich und Whelen Engineering als Titelsponsor wurde im Januar 2012 die offizielle europäische NASCAR Serie ins Leben gerufen. Eine Saison besteht aus insgesamt 24 Rennen, die auf den besten Rennstrecken Europas ausgetragen werden. Aufgeteilt in zwei Divisionen, ELITE 1 und ELITE 2, gehen die NASCAR-Boliden und -Fahrer an den Start. Mit vier Rennen an zwei Tagen bieten diese 400 PS V8-Monster pure Rennsport-Action mit spannenden Rad-an-Rad-Duellen sowie ein Rahmenprogramm für die ganze Familie! In bewährter NASCAR-Tradition haben Besucher die Möglichkeit, das Geschehen im Fahrerlager live zu erleben – Fahrer und Teammitglieder stehen den Zuschauern im Fahrerlager gerne Rede und Antwort. Die NASCAR Whelen Euro Series vereint Rennfahrer aus der ganzen Welt, die alle bereit sind auf der Rennstrecke im Kampf für den Sieg ihr Bestes zu geben und den ersten Schritt zum Einstieg in die amerikanische NASCAR-Serie wagen.

Wissenswertes

Event-News

Partner & Sponsoren

Wussten Sie schon...
Auf dem Hockenheimring können Sie heiraten.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies! 
Diese Website erfüllt die Pflicht zum Hinweis auf den Einsatz von Cookies. Durch die Verwendung von Cookies können wir die Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Effektivität und Sicherheit gewährleisten. Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.